The mission of ALLC International House is to provide high-quality, affordable education.


News


Sign up now for SAT!

ALLC International House Beirut is now offering intensive SAT preparation courses which focus on strengthening vocabulary and math skills. You'll get real test practice to help you understand the mechanics of the exam as well as useful tips to improve your performance.


Need to take the TOEFL test soon?

No other test can get you to as many destinations around the world as the TOEFL iBT test. Preparing for TOEFL iBT will give you the necessary confidence in communication skills as well as providing targeted practice, so when you get to the test you'll know your way around - no surprises!




ALLC IH Beirut TOEFL iBT Testing Dates:


Saturday,August 09,2014 9:30am
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Saturday,October 04,2014 9:30am
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014

Don't forget to bring your passport or ID with photo, birthdate and name in English.

Cambridge English Exam Preparation

International House Beirut offers a range of exam preparation courses to help you prepare for and practise the English language skills you need for specific Cambridge tests and certificates.


Join Our Email List
Email:  
Tests
Free English
Placement Test
Passport-icon
English
ePassport
United_kingdom_icon
English
Schedule
My-computer-icon
Computer
Schedule
Globe-icon
LOTE
Schedule


Job Opportunity at ICRC     Working for the ICRC: delegate